Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camilla Reaves

Camilla Reaves

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Reaves
"Excellent insurance agency. Always easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fowler

Daniel Fowler

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fowler
"Truly a wonderful experience! Chad and all of his office personnel are super nice. Happy to be doing business here!"
Profile photo of Brad Sheats

Brad Sheats

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sheats
"The best of the best."
Profile photo of Kristina Anders

Kristina Anders

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Anders
"Tabatha thank you so much for going out of your way to help us!!!"
Profile photo of G Crowden

G Crowden

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Crowden
"Friendly, prompt, and personable, great agent and office staff, had a great experience, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Darryl Burton

Darryl Burton

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Burton
"I've had my insurance here for almost 2 years now, ever since I divorced, and wasnt sure exactly what coverages I needed. Never have personally met Chad, but Dana helped me figure out exactly what coverages I needed, and has been very helpful anytime I have had a question. I feel like the State Farm name speaks for itself, and this particular agency and its staff are a great reflection of the brand they represent."
Profile photo of Nanci Greene

Nanci Greene

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Greene
"Such a pleasure doing business here . Chad Hughey , is such an awesome person . He has a wonderful story to tell, thank you so much for sharing your story with me Chad Hughey. God Bless you , 💙.. Chad this is Nancy Greer just wanted you to know how much , I appreciate you and all you do💖"
Profile photo of Amy Ragan

Amy Ragan

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ragan
"I stopped by Chad's office last week because I was passing my work information on to him, personally. I can't really honestly say this about alot of people. But I talked to Chad, one on one, for about 30 min and I'd swear we had known each other our entire lives. Those people are rare. He is a good guy and shoots you straight. He made an impression on me, and I've already told me to go see him in Hartselle for all your state farm needs. Next time I'm passing through with Bio-One material, I'll be sure call ahead to see what I can bring you and your staff for lunch. It was a pleasure, Chad Hugley of State Farm in Hartselle."
Profile photo of Mike Alldredge

Mike Alldredge

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Alldredge
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Jason Terry

Jason Terry

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Terry
"Great man and great insurance company been there every since ala passed the law"
Profile photo of Tammy Baldwin

Tammy Baldwin

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Baldwin
"Very friendly Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Mongo

Mongo

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mongo
"Called for an estimate, and the lady was kind,.and professional."
Profile photo of Charles Varner

Charles Varner

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Varner
"Good I'm pleased with my insurance company"
Profile photo of Ramona Lee

Ramona Lee

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Lee
"The people at this location are in my opinion the Best of the Best. They go above and beyond what is expected."
Profile photo of Tonya Jackson

Tonya Jackson

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Jackson
"Excellent service! Very personal and willing to take extra time to meet my needs! The best!"
Profile photo of Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jackson
"Chad and his team go over and beyond what is expected. They really care for the customer and are advocates for us! I recommend this agency without reservation."
Profile photo of morris lilienthal

morris lilienthal

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by morris lilienthal
"I've been a client of Chad's for several years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring and responsive. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of auto, homeowners or life insurance."
Profile photo of Abigail Jackson

Abigail Jackson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jackson
"I love this office. Chad Hughey is a man of integrity and they genuinely care about the customer!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Hill

Mrs. Hill

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Hill
"Never have had any problems,always answers and returns calls been with them over 5 years"
Profile photo of Nikki Walker

Nikki Walker

July 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Nikki Walker
"Always helps when I call"
Profile photo of Glenn Byrum

Glenn Byrum

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Byrum
"Awesome period."